Arizona State Senate
Capitol Complex

1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890

Info Desk

(602) 926-3559

Fax

(602) 926-3429

Toll Free:

1-800-352-8404

Tucson Office
400 West Congress St.
Suite 201
Tucson, AZ 85701

Senate Info Desk

(520) 398-6000

House Info Desk

(520) 398-6000

Fax

(520) 398-6028

Toll Free:

1-800-352-8404

Arizona House of Representatives
Capitol Complex

1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2890

Info Desk

(602) 926-4221

Toll Free:

1-800-352-8404

House Roster

Name

District

Party

Email

Room

Phone (602)

Fax (602)

Edward Ableser

17

D

eableser@azleg.gov

331

926-4118

417-3164

Kirk Adams
Speaker of the House

19

R

kadams@azleg.gov

221

926-5495

417-3019

Frank Antenori

30

R

fantenori@azleg.gov

307

926-5683

417-3147

Cecil P. Ash

18

R

cash@azleg.gov

127

926-3160

417-3151

Ray Barnes

7

R

rbarnes@azleg.gov

110

926-5503

417-3107

Nancy K. Barto

7

R

nbarto@azleg.gov

112

926-5766

417-3011

Andy Biggs

22

R

abiggs@azleg.gov

312

926-4371

417-3022

Tom Boone

4

R

tboone@azleg.gov

313

926-3297

417-3004

David Bradley

28

D

dbradley@azleg.gov

337

926-3300

417-3028

Jack A. Brown

5

D

jbrown@azleg.gov

316

926-4129

417-3010

Judy M. Burges

4

R

jburges@azleg.gov

342

926-5861

417-3104

Olivia Cajero Bedford

27

D

ocajerobedford@azleg.gov

338

926-5835

417-3027

Chad Campbell
Minority Whip

14

D

chcampbell@azleg.gov

333

926-3026

417-3037

Cloves C. Campbell, Jr.

16

D

clcampbell@azleg.gov

124

926-3042

417-3117

Tom Chabin

2

D

tchabin@azleg.gov

318

926-5160

417-3002

Steve Court

18

R

scourt@azleg.gov

118

926-4467

417-3018

Rich Crandall

19

R

rcrandall@azleg.gov

113

926-3020

417-3119

Sam Crump

6

R

scrump@azleg.gov

302

926-3014

417-3048

Christopher Deschene

2

D

cdeschene@azleg.gov

325

926-5862

417-3102

Adam Driggs

11

R

adriggs@azleg.gov

222

926-3016

417-3007

Steve Farley

28

D

sfarley@azleg.gov

119

926-3022

417-3128

Patricia V. Fleming

25

D

pfleming@azleg.gov

125

926-5836

417-3125

Martha Garcia

13

D

mgarcia@azleg.gov

335

926-5830

417-3113

Doris Goodale

3

R

dgoodale@azleg.gov

310

926-5408

417-3103

David Gowan

30

R

dgowan@azleg.gov

117

926-3312

417-3130

Matt Heinz

29

D

mheinz@azleg.gov

126

926-3424

417-3129

Laurin Hendrix

22

R

lhendrix@azleg.gov

344

926-5735

417-3122

Russell L. Jones

24

R

rjones@azleg.gov

345

926-3002

417-3124

John Kavanagh

8

R

jkavanagh@azleg.gov

114

926-5170

417-3108

Bill Konopnicki

5

R

bkonopnicki@azleg.gov

219

926-5409

417-3105

Debbie Lesko

9

R

dlesko@azleg.gov

129

926-5413

417-3109

Phil Lopes

27

D

plopes@azleg.gov

330

926-3278

417-3127

David Lujan
Minority Leader

15

D

dlujan@azleg.gov

320

926-5829

417-3115

Lucy Mason

1

R

lmason@azleg.gov

304

926-5874

417-3001

John McComish
Majority Leader

20

R

jmccomish@azleg.gov

206

926-5898

417-3020

Barbara McGuire

23

D

bmcguire@azleg.gov

322

926-3012

417-3123

Nancy McLain

3

R

nmclain@azleg.gov

303

926-5051

417-3003

Eric Meyer

11

D

emeyer@azleg.gov

121

926-3037

417-3111

Robert Meza

14

D

rmeza@azleg.gov

339

926-3425

417-3114

Ben R. Miranda

16

D

bmiranda@azleg.gov

323

926-4893

417-3116

Steve B. Montenegro

12

R

smontenegro@azleg.gov

309

926-5955

417-3168

Rick Murphy

9

R

rmurphy@azleg.gov

111

926-3255

417-3009

Warde V. Nichols

21

R

wnichols@azleg.gov

306

926-5168

417-3021

Lynne Pancrazi

24

D

lpancrazi@azleg.gov

324

926-3004

417-3179

Daniel Patterson

29

D

dpatterson@azleg.gov

123

926-5342

417-3169

Frank Pratt

23

R

fpratt@azleg.gov

115

926-5761

417-3023

Doug Quelland

10

R

dquelland@azleg.gov

128

926-3024

417-3110

Michele Reagan

8

R

mreagan@azleg.gov

220

926-5828

417-3008

David Schapira

17

D

dschapira@azleg.gov

332

926-3028

417-3038

Carl Seel

6

R

cseel@azleg.gov

341

926-3018

417-3006

Kyrsten Sinema
Assistant Minority Leader

15

D

ksinema@azleg.gov

321

926-5058

417-3015

David W. Stevens

25

R

dstevens@azleg.gov

116

926-4321

417-3146

Andrew M. Tobin
Majority Whip

1

R

atobin@azleg.gov

217

926-5172

417-3085

Anna Tovar

13

D

atovar@azleg.gov

325

602-926-3392

 

Rae Waters

20

D

rwaters@azleg.gov

122

926-5550

417-3120

Jim Weiers

10

R

jweiers@azleg.gov

223

926-4173

417-3153

Jerry Weiers

12

R

jpweiers@azleg.gov

131

926-5894

417-3012

Vic Williams

26

R

vwilliams@azleg.gov

308

926-5839

417-3026

Steven B. Yarbrough
Speaker Pro Tempore

21

R

syarbrough@azleg.gov

218

926-5863

417-3121

Nancy Young Wright

26

D

nyoungwright@azleg.gov

329

926-3398

417-3126

<< Back to Foreclosure Central